常見問題

如果您無法在此處找到問題的答案,請給我們發送電子郵件

問:BuhoCleaner 是什麼?

答:BuhoCleaner 是一款全新的、完美支援 Apple M1 和 Big Sur 的 Mac 清理應用程式,旨在清理 Mac 系统垃圾,移除應用程式、大型檔案、重複檔案,以提高您的 Mac 性能。 有了這個方便的 Mac 清理應用程式,可以保持您的 Mac 始終快速運行。

問:BuhoCleaner 是否能運行在 Apple M1 的 Mac 上??

答:是的,BuhoCleaner 能夠相容 Apple Silicon 晶片。 因為 BuhoCleaner 進行了 M1 晶片的原生適配,它可以在任何一台 M1 Mac 上完美運行。

問:我需要付費使用 BuhoCleaner 嗎?

答:是的。 BuhoCleaner 是一款專業的 Mac 清理軟體,您可以免費下載試用 BuhoCleaner。 如果您想使用全功能版本,則需要購買。 我們提供 30 天無理由退款保證。

問:試用版和付費版有什麼區別?

答:答:除已刪除的容量外,試用版與完整版相同。BuhoCleaner 的啟動版本對已刪除的容量沒有限制。但試用版中刪除的容量限制最多為 3GB。

問:為什麼我不能激活 BuhoCleaner?

答:購買 BuhoCleaner 后,激活代碼將通過電子郵件發送給您。如果您無法用激活代碼啟動 BuhoCleaner,請阅读:如何激活 BuhoCleaner。

問:如何使用 BuhoCleaner 的優惠券?

答:在這裡你可以閱讀更多關於這個問題:如何使用優惠券購買 BuhoCleaner?

問:如何從Mac卸載 BuhoCleaner?

答:答:BuhoCleaner是一個安全的桌面應用程式。您可以通過打開 Finder =>應用程式>將 BuhoCleaner 資料夾拖到垃圾桶以將其從 Mac 中移除。

問:為什麼我在應用商店找不到 BuhoCleaner?

A: 由於應用商店審核限制,BuhoCleaner 中的某些功能無法在應用商店上發佈(如應用程式移除等)。但這並不意味著 BuhoCleaner 是有害的或非法的。

App Store 限制應用程式的特權以保護您的 Mac 免受惡意軟體的攻擊,但這種方法也對安全活動施加了不必要的限制,如清潔系統日誌,甚至更新應用程式。

我們的 BuhoCleaner 仍處於起步階段,我們在即將進行的更新中安排了許多新功能。不久後,我們將發佈應用商店版本。

問:為什麼我需要安裝特權 Helper 工具?

答:在這裡你可以閱讀更多關於這個問題:為什麼要安裝特權 Helper 工具?

問:如何升級為付費使用者?

答:在這裡你可以閱讀更多關於這個問題:如何升級為付費使用者?

Frequently Asked Questions

Drop us an email if you couldn't find an answer to your question here.

Q: What is BuhoCleaner?

A: BuhoCleaner is a new and exciting Mac cleaning app that is made for boosting your Mac performance. With this handy Mac Cleaner app, it makes easy to keep your Mac hard drive storage in fit and always running blazingly fast.

Q: Do I need to pay for BuhoCleaner?

A: Yes, BuhoClenaer is a professional Mac cleaning software. You can download the trial version to use it. If you want to use all the functions the software provides, you need to purchase it. And we hold 30-Day hassle-free money back guarantee for you.

Q: What is the difference between the trial version and paid version?

A: Apart from the deleted capacity, the trial version is identical to the full version. The activated version of BuhoCleaner has no limit to the deleted capacity. But the limit of the deleted capacity in the trial version is 3GB at most.

Q: How can I uninstall BuhoCleaner from my Mac?

A: BuhoCleaner is a safe and clean desktop app for your mac. You can uninstall it by openning Finder => Applications => drag BuhoCleaner folder to Trash bin to remove it from your Mac.

Q: Why I can't find BuhoCleaner on App Store?

A: Due to App Store review restrictions, some functions in BuhoClenaer cannot be published on App Store (such as application uninstallation, etc.). But this doesn't mean BuhoCleaner is harmful or illegal.

The App Store limits privileges of applications to protect your Mac from malicious software, but this approach also imposes unnecessary restrictions on safe activities, like cleaning system logs or even updating applications. That’s exactly what happened to BuhoCleaner.

Our BuhoCleaner is still in its fledgling stage and we have a lot of new features scheduled in the upcoming updates. In the future, we will publish an App Store version.

Q: Why I need to install a Privileged Helper Tool?

A: Here you can read more about this question: Why Install a Privileged Helper Tool?

Q: How to use coupon of BuhoCleaner?

A: Here you can read more about this question: How to use coupon when purchasing BuhoCleaner?

Q: How to upgrade to a premium user?

A: Here you can read more about this question: How to upgrade to a premium user?