條款和條件

Dr.Buho 在本網站上向您提供信息和產品,但必須遵守以下條款和條件。訪問本網站即表示您同意這些條款和條件。對於任何違反這些條款和條件的行為,Dr.Buho 保留在法律和衡平法上尋求所有補救措施的權利。保留任何未在此明確授予的權利。

使用任何可在互聯網上下載的軟件都存在固有的危險,Dr.Buho 在此告誡您,在下載任何軟件之前要確保完全了解所有的風險(包括但不限於您的系統可能被計算機病毒感染和數據丟失)。您應自行負責對與任何軟件有關的數據和設備進行充分的保護和備份。

合理使用

Dr.Buho 軟件是在合法的情況下使用的。不允許使用 Dr.Buho 程序來複製任何不合法媒體內容。

影像資料

本網站上顯示的所有標識、啟動畫面、頁眉、影像和圖形都是 Dr.Buho 或其第三方許可的服務標誌、商標或商業外觀(以下統稱為 '標誌')。除本條款明確允許外,未經 Dr.Buho 明確書面許可,禁止以任何形式或手段使用、複製、傳輸、展示、修改或分發任何標誌,並可能違反美國或其他國家的版權、商標、隱私或其他法律。

賠償聲明

您同意為 Dr.Buho、其附屬公司及其高級職員、董事、代理商和員工辯護,使其免受因您的用戶內容、對網站的使用或違反這些條款而引起的或與之相關的任何索賠、損失、損害、成本和費用(包括律師費)的侵害。

免責聲明

Dr.Buho 否認任何和所有明示或暗示的保證,包括任何關於適銷性或適用於某一特定目的的暗示性保證。您承認並同意,您有充分的機會測試任何現場、公共或生產用途的 Dr.Buho 產品。您不僅對選擇和使用 Dr.Buho 產品,而且對通過使用 Dr.Buho 產品進行的其他操作承擔全部責任。如果您不正確地使用 Dr.Buho 產品或違反說明,您可能會對您的 MAC 系統和 iCloud 驅動器造成損害。不正確地使用 Dr.Buho 產品還可能造成無法預料的數據損失。關於 Dr.Buho 產品的質量和性能的全部風險均由您承擔。本免責聲明構成本協議的重要組成部分。某些司法管轄區不允許排除默示保證,因此本免責聲明可能不適用於您,您可能擁有其他法律權利,這些權利因司法管轄區而異。

責任限制

在任何情況下,Dr.Buho 及其成員、高級職員、員工、附屬機構、代理商、子公司或母體組織都不對任何與使用 Dr.Buho 產品、使用 Dr.Buho 產品創建的文件和文件夾、使用 Dr.Buho 產品分享的文件、使用 Dr.Buho 產品下載的視頻和音樂或您的個人隱私有關的偶然、附帶或懲罰性的損害承擔責任。Dr.Buho 對您共享的任何非法內容或通過 Dr.Buho 產品下載的任何非法視頻和音樂概不負責。 Dr.Buho 對因不正當使用Dr.Buho 產品而造成的任何數據損失不承擔任何責任。

反饋信息

發送給 Dr.Buho 的任何意見或材料,包括但不限於反饋,如有關本軟件、本網站或 Dr.Buho 的任何其他產品、程序或服務的問題、意見、建議或任何相關信息('反饋'),均應視為非機密。Dr.Buho 對該等反饋意見不承擔任何義務,並可無限制地複制、使用、披露、展示、轉換、創造衍生作品和向他人分發該等反饋意見,並可將該等反饋意見中的任何想法、概念、訣竅或技術用於任何目的,包括但不限於開發、製造和銷售包含該等反饋意見的產品。

版權聲明

本網站的版權(包括但不限於文字、圖形、標識、聲音和軟件)由 Dr.Buho Inc. 擁有和授權。本網站包含的所有材料受美國和國際版權法的保護,未經 Dr.Buho Inc. 事先書面許可,不得以任何形式、任何方式或在任何媒體上進行複制、複印、分發、傳送、展示、出版、改編或處理。您不得更改或刪除內容副本上的任何版權或其他通知。

複製品

對本網站所含任何信息的任何授權、複製,都必須在你所做的任何材料的副本上包含 Dr.Buho 的版權聲明、商標或其他所有權圖示。本網站的軟件和使用許可受美國法律管轄。

商標權

Dr.Buho, BuhoCleaner 是 Dr.Buho 公司的商標,受法律保護。只有在事先得到 Dr.Buho Inc. 的書面許可的情況下,才可以在具體的場合中使用。未經 Dr.Buho 事先書面許可,將 Dr.Buho 商標用於商業目的,將構成商標侵權和不正當競爭,違反法律規定。

本條款和條件最後更新於2021年1月6日。

聯繫 Dr.Buho

如果您對 Dr.Buho 條款和條件有任何疑問,請將您的問題提交到 [email protected]

Terms and Conditions

Dr.Buho makes the information and products available to you on this website, subject to the following terms and conditions. By accessing this website you agree to these terms and conditions. Dr.Buho reserves the right to seek all remedies in law and in equity for any violation of these terms and conditions. Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.

There are inherent dangers in the use of any Software available for downloading on the Internet, and Dr.Buho hereby admonishes you to make sure that you completely understand all of the risks before downloading any of the Software (including without limitation, the potential infection of your system by computer viruses and loss of data). You are solely responsible for adequate protection and backup of the data and equipment used in connection with any of the Software.

Fair Use

Dr.Buho software is intended to be used in a legal context. YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO USE Dr.Buho PROGRAMS TO COPY MUSIC AND ANY MEDIA CONTENT YOU DO NOT LEGALLY OWN.

Images

All logos, splash screens, page headers, images and graphics displayed on this Site are service marks, trademarks, and/or trade dress (collectively, “Marks”) of Dr.Buho or its third party licensors. Except as expressly permitted herein, using, copying, transmitting, displaying, modifying or distributing any Marks in any form or by any means without the express written permission of Dr.Buho is prohibited and may violate the copyright, trademark, privacy or other laws of the United States and/or other countries.

Indemnity

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold Dr.Buho, its affiliates and their officers, directors, agents and employees harmless from and against any and all claims, losses, damages, liabilities, costs and expenses, including attorneys' fees, arising from or related to your user content, use of the Site, or violation of any of these Terms.

Disclaimer of Warranty

Dr.Buho DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT YOU HAD FULL OPPORTUNITY TO TEST Dr.Buho PRODUCT FOR ANY LIVE, PUBLIC OR PRODUCTION USE. YOU ASSUME FULL RESPONSIBILITY FOR NOT ONLY SELECTING AND USING Dr.Buho PRODUCT, BUT ALSO OTHER OPERATIONS THROUGH USE OF Dr.Buho PRODUCT. AND THAT IF YOU USE Dr.Buho PRODUCT IMPROPERLY OR AGAINST THE INSTRUCTIONS, YOU MAY CAUSE DAMAGE TO YOUR MAC SYSTEM, AND ICLOUD DRIVES. AN IMPROPER USE OF Dr.Buho PRODUCT MAY ALSO CAUSE UNEXPECTED DATA LOSS. THE ENTIRE RISK ABOUT THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF Dr.Buho PRODUCT IS BORNE BY YOU. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THE AGGREMENT. Some jurisdictions do not allow exclusions of an implied warranty, so this disclaimer may not apply to you and you may have other legal rights that vary by jurisdiction.

Limitation of Liability

IN NO EVENT SHALL Dr.Buho, OR ITS MEMBERS, OFFICERS, EMPLOYEES, AFFILIATES, CONTRACTORS, SUBSIDIARIES, OR PARENT ORGANIZATIONS, BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES WHATSOEVER RELATING TO THE USE OF Dr.Buho PRODUCT, FILES AND FOLDERS CREATED USING Dr.Buho PRODUCT, FILES SHARED USING Dr.Buho PRODUCT, VIDEOS AND MUSIC DOWNLOADED USING Dr.Buho PRODUCT, OR YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH Dr.Buho. Dr.Buho WON’T BE LIABLE FOR ANY ILLEGAL CONTENTS YOU SHARE OR ANY ILLEGAL VIDEOS AND MUSIC YOU DOWNLOAD VIA Dr.Buho PRODUCT. Dr.Buho WON’T BE LIABLE FOR ANY DATA LOSS CAUSED BY IMPROPER USE OF Dr.Buho PRODUCT.

Feedback

Any comments or materials sent to Dr.Buho, including without limitation feedback, such as questions, comments, suggestions or any related information regarding the Software, this website or any other products, programs or services of Dr.Buho ("Feedback"), shall be deemed to be non-confidential. Dr.Buho shall have no obligation of any kind with respect to such Feedback and shall be free to reproduce, use, disclose, exhibit, display, transform, create derivative works and distribute the Feedback to others without limitation and shall be free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in such Feedback for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to developing, manufacturing and marketing products incorporating such Feedback.

Copyright

Copyright in this Site (including without limitation, text, graphics, logos, sounds and software) is owned and licensed by Dr.Buho Inc. All materials contained on this site are protected by United States and international copyright law and may not be copied, reproduced, distributed, transmitted, displayed, published adapted, or dealt with in any form or by any means or in any media without the prior written permission of Dr.Buho Inc. You may not alter or remove any copyright or other notice from copies of the content.

Reproductions

Any authorized reproductions of any of the information contained herein must include copyright notices, trademarks or other proprietary legends of Dr.Buho, on any copy of the materials made by you. The license for the Software and use of this website is governed by the laws of the United States.

Trademark

Dr.Buho, BuhoCleaner are trademarks of Dr.Buho Inc. and are legally protected by law. It may only be used with the prior written permission of Dr.Buho Inc. in each specific instance. Use of the Dr.Buho trademark for commercial purposes without the prior written permission of Dr.Buho will constitute trademark infringement and unfair competition in violation of law.

This Terms & Conditions was last updated on January 6, 2021.

Contact Dr.Buho

If you have any questions about Dr.Buho Terms and Conditions, please submit your questions to contact@drbuho.com.